Kansas City Radio Control Association

Thu, Apr 02, 2020

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Description Location
Club Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
U-Control Fun Fly Saturday, May 16, 2020 09:00am

U-Control Fun Fly

Flying Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
Club Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
Club Meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
National Model Aviation Day Saturday, August 15, 2020 09:00am

National Model Aviation Day

Flying Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, August 19, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
Warbird Fun Fly Saturday, September 05, 2020 09:00am

Warbird Fun Fly

Flying Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, September 16, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
Club Meeting Wednesday, October 21, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport