Kansas City Radio Control Association

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time Description Location
Annual Swap-N-Shop Saturday, February 01, 2020 09:00am

Feburary 1, 2020 KCRC Annual Swap-N-Shop

John Knox Village Pavilion
Club Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
Annual Appreciation Dinner Saturday, March 07, 2020 06:00pm

Annual Appreciation Dinner

Club Meeting Wednesday, March 18, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
Club Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
U-Control Fun Fly Saturday, May 16, 2020 09:00am

U-Control Fun Fly

Flying Field
Club Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
Club Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
Club Meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2020 07:00pm

Monthly Club Meeting

EAA Hanger Lees Summit Airport
National Model Aviation Day Saturday, August 15, 2020 09:00am

National Model Aviation Day

Flying Field